© 2023 by ENERGY FLASH. Proudly created with Wix.com

Viral Marketing And Conference Schedule




San Diego Comic Con 2018 is only two weeks away and we are seeing preparations are underway. Earlier today, the Twitter page, @MonarchSciences, has deleted all of their posts. The page is usually used to start the viral marketing campaign for the Monsterverse series (Godzilla (2014), Kong: Skull Island, Godzilla: King Of The Monsters, and Godzilla VS Kong). It looks as though they will be continuing that trend that the organization, MONARCH, still hiding some skeletons in their closet. In Godzilla (2014) and Kong: Skull Island, MONARCH is the organization that documents and research unknown creatures that they refer to as MUTOs (Massive Unidentified Terrestrial Organisms) while keeping them secret from the public.



More info of the conference for Warner Bros. was revealed showing that their show will be two hours long. The conference goes from 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PDT. Considering that there are other projects that Warner Bros. have been working on, they will either save Godzilla for the middle of the conference. I have a time zone chart at the bottom as a reference to help you when exactly the conference will start for your area. I hope you find it helpful.


Let me know if I missed anything by leaving a comment in the comment section. Make sure to share my page with your friends as well. Stay up-to-date by bookmarking my page and stay tuned for more news, reviews, and discussions and I will catch you guys next time.


TIME ZONES:


Americas:


7:30 AM - 9:30 AM HST

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM AKDT

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM MDT

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EDT

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM ADT


Europe:


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM WGST

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM GMT

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM BST

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM CEST

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM MSK


Africa:


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM GMT

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM WAT

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM CAT

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM EAT


July 22nd

Asia:


July 21, 11:00 PM - July 22, 1:00 AM IST

1:30 AM - 3:30 AM CST

2:30 AM - 4:30 AM JST


Australia & New Zealand:


1:30 AM - 3:30 AM AWST

3:00 AM - 5:00 AM ACST

3:30 AM - 5:30 AM AEST

5:30 AM - 7:30 AM NZST

15 views